Wednesday 14 September 2011

PB041 | Andrew Kilpatrick - Two Days After...

Andrew: The spiritual predecessor to my previous release "One Day Later...", so expect more tacky melodic based brief encounters straight from the Famitracker. Written as a side project to keep my brain ticking over whilst writing my 'real', rather large and meticulous project. However, the song here were still written and eclectically selected with a great amount of care, just take them with you tongue firmly within your cheek!!

Enjoy xox

Grab The ZIP Now!


1. Fresh
2. Bubbles
3. Destruction
4. Long Shot, Hot Shot, Fuck Up,
5. Spite
6. Cascade
7. Blood Fiend

On a side note, expect more from the Pxl-Bot Blog this week, and a torrent of Grade A releases following up to the end of the Singles Competition!!!